Who's Who at The SPF


Executive Committee 2021-2022

Elected at Digital Annual Conference, 2021


Helen Biggins

John Boyle

Jim Bradley

Surjit Chowdhary - Treaurer

David Edwards

Sam Gibson

Rose Jackson - Chairperson

Bill Lynch

Dorothy McHugh

Allan MacKenzie

Elinor McKenzie

Bill Martin

Alex Morrison

Jeanette Pieper

William Quigley

Rosemary Smith

Jim Symons

Ian Wallace

Colin Wakeling

William Welsh

June Whitelaw - Assistant Secretary

Please click on the link below to read the SPF Constitution and Standing Orders


Scottish Pensioners Forum Privacy Policy

The Scottish Pensioners Forum are fully compliant with the Data Protection Act 2018 and the General Data Protection Regulations (EC Directive) 2016 (GDPR). We are committed to protecting the privacy of our members and affiliates and will treat all information you give us with care. We will tell you why we collect your personal information, and what we use it for. We will only collect the information that we need, and will never sell your personal information or let other organisations use it for marketing. The Scottish Pensioners Forum will keep your personal information up to date and ensure it is safe and secure, and we will require any suppliers or affiliates who work with us to have up to date privacy policies. We do not use or disclose personal data, such as credit card or payment details neither will we disclose any personal sensitive details such as race, religion or political affiliations without your specific instruction to do so.
Copyright © Scottish Pensioners Forum

Scottish Pensioners' Forum, 1st Floor, Suite 11, Red Tree Business Centre, 24 Stonelaw Road, Rutherglen G73 3TW

tel: 0141 337 8113 | e-mail: spf@stuc.org.uk